ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule Time Table ICC T20 World Cup

By | May 17
ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule Time Table ICC T21 World Cup ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule, Time Table, PDF, Release Date, Format and Important Dates ICC World Twenty21 India 2023 India is all set to host the next Twenty23 World Cup, scheduled to be held from March 11 to April 3 in 2023, after the ICC Board, which held its first meeting of 2023 at the ICC Headquarters, ratified the decision in Dubai on Wednesday.

ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule Time Table ICC T20 World Cup

पहला दौर

  • 18 अक्टूबर 2020: श्रीलंका बनाम क्वॉलिफायर, साउथ जीलोंग
  • क्वॉलिफायर एटू बनाम क्वॉलिफायर एफोर, साउथ जीलोंग
  • 19 अक्टूबर: बांग्लादेश बनाम क्वॉलिफायर, तस्मानिया क्वॉलिफायर बीटू बनाम क्वॉलिफायर बीफोर, तस्मानिया
  • 20 अक्टूबर: क्वॉलिफायर एथ्री बनाम क्वॉलिफायर एफोर, साउथ जीलोंग श्रीलंका बनाम क्वॉलिफायर एटू, साउथ जीलोंग
  • 21 अक्टूबर: क्वॉलिफायर बीथ्री बनाम क्वॉलिफायर बीफोर, तस्मानिया बांग्लादेश बनाम क्वॉलिफायर बीटू, तस्मानिया
  • 22 अक्टूबर: क्वॉलिफायर एटू बनाम क्वॉलिफायर एथ्री, साउथ जीलोंग
  • श्रीलंका बनाम क्वॉलिफायर एफोर, साउथ जीलोंग
  • 23 अक्टूबर: क्वॉलिफायर बीटू बनाम क्वॉलिफायर बीथ्री, तस्मानिया
  • बांग्लादेश बनाम क्वॉलिफायर बीफोर, तस्मानिया

सुपर 12

  • 24 अक्टूबर: ऑस्ट्रेलिया बनाम पाकिस्तान, सिडनी
  • भारत बनाम दक्षिण अफ्रीका, पर्थ
  • 25 अक्टूबर: एवन बनाम बीटू, होबार्ट
  • न्यू जीलैंड बनाम वेस्ट इंडीज, मेलबर्न
  • 26 अक्टूबर: अफगानिस्तान बनाम एटू, पर्थ इंग्लैंड बनाम बीवन, पर्थ
  • 27 अक्टूबर: न्यू जीलैंड बनाम बीटू, होबार्ट
  • 28 अक्टूबर: अफगानिस्तान बनाम बीवन, पर्थ
  • ऑस्ट्रेलिया बनाम वेस्ट इंडीज, पर्थ
  • 29 अक्टूबर: पाकिस्तान बनाम एवन, सिडनी
  • भारत बनाम एटू, मेलबर्न
  • 30 अक्टूबर: इंग्लैंड बनाम दक्षिण अफ्रीका, सिडनी
  • वेस्ट इंडीज बनाम बीटू, पर्थ
  • 31 अक्टूबर: पाकिस्तान बनाम न्यू जीलैंड, ब्रिसबेन
  • ऑस्ट्रेलिया बनाम एवन, ब्रिसबेन
  • एक नवंबर: दक्षिण अफ्रीका बनाम अफगानिस्तान, एडीलेड
  • भारत बनाम इंग्लैंड, मेलबर्न
  • दो नवंबर: एटू बनाम बीवन, सिडनी
  • न्यू जीलैंड बनाम एवन, ब्रिसबेन
  • तीन नवंबर: पाकिस्तान बनाम वेस्ट इंडीज, एडीलेड
  • ऑस्ट्रेलिया बनाम बीटू, एडीलेड
  • चार नवंबर: इंग्लैंड बनाम अफगानिस्तान, ब्रिसबेन
  • पांच नवंबर: दक्षिण अफ्रीका बनाम एटू, एडीलेड
  • भारत बनाम बीवन, एडीलेड
  • छह नवंबर: पाकिस्तान बनाम बीटू, मेलबर्न
  • ऑस्ट्रेलिया बनाम न्यू जीलैंड, मेलबर्न
  • सात नवंबर: इंग्लैंड बनाम एटू, एडीलेड
  • वेस्ट इंडीज बनाम एवन, मेलबर्न
  • आठ नवंबर: दक्षिण अफ्रीका बनाम बीवन, सिडनी
  • भारत बनाम अफगानिस्तान, सिडनी

सेमीफाइनल: 11 नवंबर, सिडनी और 12 नवंबर, एडीलेड
फाइनल: 15 नवंबर, मेलबर्न

ICC T20 World Cup 2021 Schedule Time Table ICC T20 World Cup
The ICC Board took some important decisions as they also reinstated the use of a Super Over in the event of a tie in the ICC Cricket World Cup 2021 final.
First Round teams
1- Bangladesh
2- Zimbabwe
3- Scotland
4- Ireland
5- Hong Kong
6- Netherlands
7- Afghanistan
8- OmanSecond OR Super 10 Round Teams:
1- India
2- Pakistan
3- Australia
4- England
5- New Zealand
6- South Africa
7- Sri Lanka
8- West Indies
9- Qualifier from 1st Round
10- Qualifier from 1st Round

ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule Time Table ICC T20 World Cup T20 World Cup Schedule 2023

The schedule of ICC T23 Cricket World Cup 2023 is announced in December 2023, which will start from 8th March 2023.. You can also follow us on social bookmarking pages of Facebook, Google – plus, Twitter etc. for Twenty 20 updated stories.

2 thoughts on “ICC T20 World Cup 2023 Schedule Time Table ICC T20 World Cup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *